Contact Us!

Media Luna New Films UG
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 38 | 6th Floor
50672 Cologne
Germany
Tel.: +49 221 51091891
Fax: +49 221 51091899
info@medialuna.biz


Festival Inquiries
festival@medialuna.biz

Acquisitions
acquisition@medialuna.biz

Ida Martins
CEO, Sales and Acquisitions
idamartins@medialuna.biz
Skype: idamartins


Sophie Colom
Office, Marketing & Sales
sophie@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-info

Julia Scherban
Festivals & Marketing
julia@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-festival

José Pablo Estrada Torrescano
Acquisitions
josepablo@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-acquisition


Job Vacancy
Office, Marketing & Sales
bewerbung@medialuna.biz
Click here to learn more!


Vito Marchiano
Acquistions
vito@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-acquisition1

Juan Perdomo
Acquisitions
juan@medialuna.biz



Sigrid Saag
Sales
sigrid@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-sales

Job Vacancies!

We currently have a vacancy in Office, Marketing & Sales







Contact Form: Please complete your details below!

ErrorThere are errors in your form submission, please see below for details.
 

Personal Information
Enquiry
  • * Required field

Login for Existing Users

Click here to view our Terms and Conditions

Forgot your Password / Change your Password