Contact Us!

Media Luna New Films UG
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 38 | 6th Floor
50672 Cologne
Germany
Tel.: +49 221 51091891
Fax: +49 221 51091899
info@medialuna.biz


Festival Inquiries
festival@medialuna.biz

Acquisitions
acquisition@medialuna.biz

Ida Martins
CEO, Sales and Acquisitions
idamartins@medialuna.biz
Skype: idamartins


Arnaud Menindes
Acquisitions
arnaud@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-acquisition

Sophie Colom
Office, Marketing & Sales
sophie@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-info

Deniz Erel
Office & Marketing Assistant
deniz@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-info

Julia Scherban
Marketing, Festivals & Deliveries
julia@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-festival

Job Vacancy
Film Sales Manager Assistant
jobs@medialuna.biz
Click here to learn more!


Vito Marchiano
Acquisitions
vito@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-acquisition1


Floriano Buono
Marketing, Festivals & Deliveries
floriano@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-marketing


Job Vacancies!

We currently have a vacancy for Film Sales Manager Assistant







Contact Form: Please complete your details below!

ErrorThere are errors in your form submission, please see below for details.
 

Personal Information
Enquiry
  • * Required field

Login for Existing Users

Click here to view our Terms and Conditions

Forgot your Password / Change your Password