Contact Us!

Media Luna New Films UG
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 38 | 6th Floor
50672 Cologne
Germany
Tel.: +49 221 51091891
Fax: +49 221 51091899
info@medialuna.biz

Ida Martins
CEO, Sales and Acquisitions
idamartins@medialuna.biz
Skype: idamartins
Mariel Maciá
Acquisitions Manager
mariel@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-mariel
Philippe Dijon
Sales & Business Affairs Manager
philippe@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-philippedijon
Festival Inquiries
festival@medialuna.biz

Carolina Jessula
Marketing, Festivals & Delivery Manager
carolina@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-carolina
Sophie Colom
Marketing & Office Manager
sophie@medialuna.biz
Skype: medialuna-info
Juan Perdomo
Acquisitions
juan@medialuna.biz



Contact Form: Please complete your details below!

ErrorThere are errors in your form submission, please see below for details.
 

Personal Information
Enquiry
  • * Required field

Login for Existing Users

Click here to view our Terms and Conditions

Forgot your Password / Change your Password